Thursday, June 27, 2013

BSNL Holidays 2014

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) announced the list of Closed Holidays in year 2014 so that customer can schedule complain, Bill, New Service subscription as per it, even BSNL Customer Care Centers(CSC) remains open in major cities 365 days but official works remains stop on holidays.
BSNL corporate office circulated list of closed holidays and restricted holidays to be observed in BSNL corporate office at Delhi for the year 2014, There will be 14 compulsory holidays in the entire nation(list given) whereas BSNL Employees can avails 2 Holidays from Rectricted Holiday (RH), which will not affect the normal working of BSNL Customer care, Services.

Download BSNL Holidays List 2014

Akshat Singh

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.
Templates blogger


Post a Comment


Copyright @ 2013 Telecom News India.

Designed by Datagrass Systems